Patient Reviews

Patient Feedback

If you desire to change how you feel and look with customized services to meet your expectations, perhaps we can help. Our highly experienced New Life Health team is excited to treat individuals throughout Greenville, SC with an array of functional and physical medicine concerns and aesthetic and sexual health and wellness issues. In our time with patients, we have received numerous testimonials from men and women throughout the community who've benefited from our top-notch supervision. We welcome you to read through our substantial collection of testimonials and envision the results you could attain when scheduling an appointment at our medical center.

Reviews for New Life Health

4.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Jul 21 2023

"Expensive program but definitely works and the staff is very helpful"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Jun 06 2023

"I really think this will help me, because this is closest i've been to something being placed on my pain, but i know i will need more sessions, but i am very hopeful that this will work, im praying that it will, i have been to so many Dr's.I really thought this would help, but it did while the machine was attached to me, but i thought it would help, i've had 15 sessions and i just knew this would be an answer for me, but now i just think i need to let God do whatever he needs to do, but it didn't have anything to do with new Life the program was great, I would recommend anyone to come to the establishment.❤️"

5.0 Review from A.A. Source: Google May 20 2023

"Great experience! Everyone is so sweet and they do a great job customizing care to each individuals needs!"

5.0 Review from P.W. Source: Google Apr 08 2023

"I really think this will help me, because this is closest i've been to something being placed on my pain, but i know i will need more sessions, but i am very hopeful that this will work, im praying that it will, i have been to so many Dr's."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Apr 07 2023

"Great coaching and support! 60lbs down and still headed in the right direction. It’s a new way of life….."

4.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Mar 12 2023

"Thank you Dr. Elliot Eishorn for resolving a very frustrating and difficult issue. I appreciate you listening to my frustrations and for your time and kindness."

5.0 Review from C. Source: Google Mar 07 2023

"Amazing doctor!!! I called him “my daughter’s angel” She was suffering with a “mental” disorder, unknown causes or cured. I knew this diagnosed was wrong. My daughter is literally living a New Life. Listen to your gut! Don’t believe everything that your regular doctors say to you, they don’t want to waste their time trying to find the root of you problem, they just send you medications to “stop” symptoms without the real cause."

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jan 19 2023

"very nice staff and very helpful and very professional"

5.0 Review from J.B. Source: Facebook Jan 18 2023

"very nice staff and very helpful and very professional"

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jan 06 2023

"I was really looking for someone that could help me with my balance. I was tired of stumbling and falling. I seen new on Facebook and gave them a call and the rest is kind of history. I would say about fifty percent. All of their staff are the most caring people my wife and I have ever been around. Not only am I getting better but I am having fun doing it."

5.0 Review from C.J. Source: Facebook Jan 06 2023

"I was really looking for someone that could help me with my balance. I was tired of stumbling and falling. I seen new on Facebook and gave them a call and the rest is kind of history. I would say about fifty percent. All of their staff are the most caring people my wife and I have ever been around. Not only am I getting better but I am having fun doing it."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Dec 22 2022

"I saw an ad for New Life Medical Center when I was researching causes for foot pain. I started treatment for neuropathy and I’m halfway through my treatment plan. It’s amazing how much better I feel already!"

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Dec 15 2022

"The team works well together as a unit and everybody nose they're doing"

5.0 Review from A.L. Source: Google Dec 02 2022

"Dr. Hirshorn provides a very thorough examination of each patients medical history and current issues and uses the best diagnostic tools current science has to offer. Our family believes that discovering and treating root causes of disease is the best root to complete healing. Every member of the New Life staff has been wonderful to work with."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Nov 28 2022

"I like the one on one with the employees. I also, want to rate you a 5 at the end of my treatment's. Will have to wait till the end of my treatment's. Fingers crossed."

5.0 Review from D.R. Source: Facebook Nov 28 2022

"I like the one on one with the employees. I also, want to rate you a 5 at the end of my treatment's. Will have to wait till the end of my treatment's. Fingers crossed."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Oct 18 2022

"As an active person, I have an occasional muscle strain or injury. New Life is my place to go when this happens. A fantastic and knowledgeable staff of professionals, they have helped me many times over the past 10 years."

5.0 Review from D.A. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"As an active person, I have an occasional muscle strain or injury. New Life is my place to go when this happens. A fantastic and knowledgeable staff of professionals, they have helped me many times over the past 10 years."

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Google Oct 01 2022

"Wonderful and caring staff. New Life Function has been a great experience. Very detailed information and answers, and they always check to be sure your satisfied. The office is also very helpful and work with you to help you be successful and achieve your goals"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Sep 06 2022

"I have been going to New Life for a couple of months and have made a lot of progress. For the first time in over a year I am able to walk without a limp. The staff is amazing and work hard to accommodate my schedule."

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"Yes!! I graduated today!!! Yaaay!! I have truly enjoyed going to this center for my treatments. Everybody there is so friendly and personable. I feel do much better than before. I was in so much pain and had stopped doing things I loved to do like walking and working out in my yard....or going places. The knee pain was getting worse and I really did not want to do a knee replacement. I am s glad I found this place before I went that route. Bri is rough on you but she encourages you to complete your stretches and exercises and Daniella and Xavier keeps you laughing which really took your mind off the pain. I will miss you all coming every Mondays and Wednesdays for 6 mos. Thank you all so much for everything!"

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"This team is amazing! From the moment I met them I knew that they genuinely cared for each and every person that walks in the door. I love that they build plans customized to your needs and goals. If you are ready to reach a higher quality of health and well-being check out New Life!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"After a year and a half of multiple specialists telling me “your labs look great” despite my symptoms worsening, I finally found relief and treatment with the amazing team at New Life. I finally have a diagnosis, a plan, and a team of support to help me grow and heal! Plus I’ve lost 25 pounds and 18 inches in the process and feel better than ever! Thank you, New Life!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"It’s been amazing , the relief I’ve gotten from cancer drug induced neuropathy. The Staff has been so nice and helpful ❤️ Truly a blessing from the Lord !!!"

5.0 Review from M.R. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I have suffered from lower back and joint issues my whole life and since I have found New Life, I have found just that...new life. I feel great and am off my anti-inflammatory medication hopefully for good. I am grateful to have found my wonderful healthcare crew! It's so nice to have Daniella and Brie looking out for me."

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"One morning I couldn’t get up from bed had pain and inflammation in my knee, my right elbow and my hips. Started getting treatment at New life Medical center and with help of Bry Little and Daniella Zaldivar my pain and inflammation has improved tremendously. Thank you very much for you patience and help."

5.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Sep 01 2022

"I suffer from back pain and it has been constant for many years. I was prescribed a variety of different medications from different providers and do not like to take any medications for pain. I have done physical therapy and it helped some but the pain was still there. I started coming here and its only been a couple weeks, I have had so much improvement already. Clean office, positive environment, and great team!"

5.0 Review from L.K. Source: Facebook Aug 30 2022

"After a year and a half of multiple specialists telling me “your labs look great” as my symptoms worsened, I finally found treatment and relief with New Life. I finally have a diagnosis, a plan, and an amazing team of support. I have lost 25 pounds and 18 inches along the way but more importantly- I feel better than ever! Thank you, New Life!"

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Aug 26 2022

"I have suffered from lower back and joint issues my whole life and since I have found New Life, I have found just that...new life. I feel great and am off my anti-inflammatory medication hopefully for good. I am grateful to have found my wonderful healthcare crew! It's so nice to have Daniella and Brie looking out for me."

5.0 Review from P.M. Source: Facebook Aug 11 2022

"Cutting edge medicine and superb professional service!!"

5.0 Review from P.T. Source: Facebook Aug 09 2022

"Staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and professional. They have walked me through every step so far. They let me know what to expect and after 2 weeks, I’m already starting to notice a difference in my lower back. Can’t wait to see the final outcome!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Over the past year I've had an excellent experience with my care and treatment at this office. The staff is friendly and responsive to my questions and concerns. Dr Elliot is knowledgeable and very willing to listen to you."

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Great team who genuinely cares about how you feel."

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Dedicated staff for helping me reach all of my health goals! Responds quickly to all of my questions! Feeling great and looking forward to my improved new life!!! Thanks to Dr. Hirshorn and Kathleen plus all the others!"

5.0 Review from L.W. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"We ❤️ Monique Lewis"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Exceptional patient care!"

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Had I visited earlier, I would have saved myself years of wasted time. Their evaluation process was the first I’ve experienced which truly provided a comprehensive view of my health. It was also the first to correctly identify the source of my seemingly unsolvable problems. The treatment plan they provided me after the evaluation process looked excellent, but for the moment, changes in the correct facets of my life have been getting me the results I was looking for. Finally! If I hit diminishing returns, or any road blocks, this is the place I’ll go for help sorting them out."

5.0 Review from C.C. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"The Doctors and Staff are Amazing. The care and attention you will receive is what you deserve. So unlike the way health care has become. I feel 100% better since March 2022 and the weight loss didn’t hurt either!"

5.0 Review from K.H. Source: Google Aug 01 2022

"Prompt and great service! Large smiles and even larger hearts. This has truly been a great and pain relieving journey!!!!!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Facebook Jul 08 2022

"I posted this to Google but felt like I should share it here, as well...These people changed my life not just through their medical care, but also with their compassion. All traditional medicine ever did for me was throw drugs at the problem for symptom management rather than getting to the root of the issue. New Life is honestly what I want medicine to look like everywhere, for everyone: doctors and staff (who genuinely give a crap) LISTENING, conducting comprehensive testing, putting together personalized treatment plans, and providing all their support and services as promised. I have a future I can look forward to now, where before I really didn't have anything. It's expensive but to be comfortable, able to ask questions, and just be treated like a person instead of a problem... Worth every penny. I am very blessed to have been in a position where I could pursue healing with the help of these wonderful people. 100/100 would recommend."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Jul 07 2022

"The staff and Doctors are amazing. The quality of care and the attention we all deserve!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Jul 07 2022

"The staff and Doctors are amazing. The quality of care and the attention we all deserve!"

5.0 Review from E.M. Source: Facebook Jul 06 2022

"I have truly enjoyed my experience at New Life Medical Center. it was rough getting started but the pain was almost unbearable when I first came here. I've learned a lot about my diet/nutrition...what to eat what not to eat and how to substitute some things from my diet to make a healthier meal. Also learning what stretches and exercises are right for my body especially my knees- they've gotten stronger and I've become somewhat more active in these past 3 mos."

5.0 Review from D.M. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Fantastic patient care!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jul 01 2022

"Caring and helpful. They are constantly listening and changing when necessary to meet my pain free goal!!"

5.0 Review from F.T. Source: Facebook Apr 28 2022

"the staff is the most caring, engaged and determined group I have ever been around. They are genuinely concerned about you and getting you back to 100%."

5.0 Review from J.L. Source: Google Apr 01 2022

"We were very pleased with the thoughtfulness and kindness of the staff. We are very encouraged by our initial visit with Dr. Elliot. Dr. Elliot and staff detailed a plan to help with my condition and I left hopeful that he can help me."

5.0 Review from R.R. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"I visited this place last week for help with excruciating knee pain for the last few months. After a thorough exam, they recommended a Regenerative Medicine injection into my knee. After they explained everything to me, it all made total sense. I have to tell you that was the best decision of my life. If I ever have another problem with anything, i wont hesitate to give this place a call."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 01 2022

"My shoulder feels like new ever since my treatment! Thank you so much"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2022

"Everyone here is amazing!"

5.0 Review from S.G. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"This is an amazing clinic! Thank you to everyone at New Life for the amazing care. The staff is awesome!!"

5.0 Review from S.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"I was really impressed with this place. They took the time to ask me what my goals were and designed a treatment plan that helped me achieve them."

4.0 Review from B.K. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Treatment seems to be helpful ,"

5.0 Review from G.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Our appointment to discuss if they could help my wife with her foot pain with New Life Medical Center, in Greenville SC, was not only very informative, but was actually a very pleasant and stress free meeting. We certainly asked a lot of questions and always got a straight answer - very refreshing. We strongly feel New Life's approach to my wife's issues were on target and the only reason we have not started treatment is because we live 35 miles away and my wife is not up for 3 trips a week. When I retire shortly and help my wife get there- we will definitely be looking back into this."

5.0 Review from P.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Very helpful and professional. Everyone seemed to have a genuine interest in helping me with my problems. I would recommend New Life to any friend and family member that I thought they might be able to help."

5.0 Review from E.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Excellent providers! They are the best at getting to the root of your problem, and not just giving you a treatment that masks the issue. Highly recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Real care and involvement in my wellbeing was the unexpected extra I got on top of the ground breaking medical treatment. IT CHANGED MY LIFE. I will always be greatfull for the chance to really have a valuable life again. New Life Medical Center is a real blessing."

5.0 Review from J.U. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Excellent staff! Proffessional and compassionate! Care for the person and treat you with dignity and respect! Go above and beyond to help you get to the root causes of your health concerns and go all in to get results beneficial for your highest good!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"Staff is very friendly. Detailed explanation of procedures. Organized very well. Appointments are on schedule. Would recommend."

4.0 Review from B.L. Source: Google Nov 01 2021

"The staff is extremely kind and helpful. They walk you through each process so you know exactly what is going on at all times.Christy and Trinka are excellent at making you feel comfortable. I am getting treatments on my knees and it is helping. I would definitely recommend you come in for consultation if you are having joint problems of any kind."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Facebook Jun 14 2021

"everyone deserves to know EXACTLY what's going on with their bodies that traditional doctors refuse to listen to ir push you aside. THEY CARE , THEY WILL LISTEN, AND THEY WILL MAKE YOU FEEL SPECIAL"

5.0 Review from C.N. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"Amazing doctor!!! I called him “my daughter’s angel” She was suffering with a “mental” disorder, unknown causes or cured. I knew this diagnosed was wrong. My daughter is literally living a New Life. Listen to your gut! Don’t believe everything that your regular doctors say to you, they don’t want to waste their time trying to find the root of you problem, they just send you medications to “stop” symptoms."

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"Dr. Hirshorn and all the staff at New Life have been great to work with. We are truly thankful to have found a place that really cares about people and is making the effort to help our child with his health problems. Our child is improving and we feel like we have hope again and are enjoying more time together as a family. We will over and over again recommend New Life and can't say enough how great our experience has been, especially after finding no help from other doctors."

5.0 Review from R.N. Source: Google Jan 06 2021

"New Life has helped me with my neuropathy burning in my feet after I was told by a Doctor that I would have to learn to live with the pain for the rest of my life. All their staff is friendly and very professional. Constance and Tabby take real good care of me during my treatments. I can now sleep through the night without waking up from the burning. Thank you New Life, you have been a blessing in my life."

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"They are a great staff and very knowledgeable in their treatments. I gladly recommend New Life for anyone."

5.0 Review from N.W. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I have always been welcomed in the Center by friendly staff. Their care is wonderful and I encourage others seeking help with their conditions to try them out. They won't disappoint you!"

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Doctor's and Staff are amazing!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"This is the best thing that I have ever done for myself since I discovered that I had diabetes. I can now feel my feet and it's great. I have my balance back and can tend to my garden and animals."

5.0 Review from L.F. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I have only been going two weeks and what a marvelous thing this is. My totally numb feet have feeling. The burning is gone. I still have more treatments to go but recommend this to anyone that thought there was no hope. My feet were 90% gone to me. I now walk a mile each day. Been going for half my treatment now and my feet are almost back to normal. My right foot was so bad I thought I might lose it but feeling is back with just tightness in my toes. This treatment is worth every penny. They even put shots in my hip I have from an old horseback riding injury and the pain left."

5.0 Review from J.R. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"I have had type 2 diabetes for over 40 years, and New Life has helped me to fine tune my nutritional plan to overcome diabetes altogether. This is just one of the areas they have helped me to obtain better health. Everyone is very pleasant there and I highly recommend them."

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Nov 01 2020

"Helpful, holistic approach to health care."

5.0 Review from R.F. Source: Google Jan 06 2020

"Dr. Elliot Hirschorn and Dr. Carla Hirschorn have really helped me find my way back to feeling healthy. I've struggled iwth thyroid issues, PCOS, brain fog and other metabolism issues for quite a while. Through in depth testing and a clear treatment plan I've been able to feel like my old self again. The whole staff are honest, kind, clear and supportive. Dr. Elliot really gets to the root of the symptoms and problems and help you see a path to a healthier and better feeling daily life. I'm so grateful I found them. I recommend at the very least to go in for the free consultation. They let you know up front what they will do, how much it will cost and are not pressuring...but for me it was totally worth it to say yes!"

5.0 Review from B.1. Source: Google Jan 06 2020

"I would recommend Dr Elliott he is awesome he found out what is really going on with me that no doctor could for 29 years and I have been to so many doctors done so many test and they always told me oh everything is ok we can’t find him I started doing some research and found Dr Elliott and he did some test on me and explained to me in detailed on everything that is going on"

5.0 Review from G.C. Source: Google Nov 01 2019

"This is an amazing clinic, would definitely recommend to family and friends !"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Jan 06 2019

"I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone. The staff were great, the quality of care was exceptional, and they took the time to listen to me."

5.0 Review from L.C. Source: Google Jan 06 2019

"The whole staff at New Life is incredible. They are friendly and very helpful! Dr. Elliot Hirshorn and Dr. Karla Hirshorn have turned my health around. I am feeling better thank I ever have and now know what it is like to feel healthy. I can even taste the difference between healthy and unhealthy foods. The chemicals in foods really stands out to me now. About to beat SIBO! Also my thyroid is doing much better. This is something the regular medical doctors have not been able to do! I highly recommend giving New Life a try for any unexplained medical issues!"

5.0 Review from J.H. Source: Facebook Nov 03 2018

"Are you frustrated because doctors can’t tell you WHY you are so sick and tired? Dr Hirshorn and his New Life team get to the root of your problem and help you fix it. I highly recommend them!"

5.0 Review from A.B. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"Great place. Went to a few places and liked thm the most! Would recommend"

5.0 Review from D.H. Source: Google Nov 01 2018

"This is an amazing clinic! I went in barely walking because of my knees, and within a couple weeks I was not only walking, I was running! Thank you to everyone at New Life for the amazing care and results!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Facebook Mar 08 2018

"Excellent doctors on the cutting edge of medicine."

5.0 Review from W.L. Source: Google Jan 06 2015

"Integrity. Compassion. Professional. I guess those words define it the best. Thanks Dr. Hirshorn for your willingness to help and encourage. I was totally impressed with each aspect of the visit."
*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.